Contact Us

Villa Maria Pastoral Centre
4609 - 50 Avenue
Saint Paul, AB T0A 3A3

Phone / Fax Numbers
Tel: (780) 645-3277
Fax: (780) 645-6099

Email Address: bishopoffice@dostp.ca


Executive Assistant/Sacramental Records
Catherine Warholik: catherinewarholik@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 201

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Closed: Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, and Statutory Holidays

Archivist
Simone Lefebvre: simonelefebvre@dostp.ca
780 645 3277 ext 201 (leave a message)

Office Hours: Mon-Wed: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Closed: Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, and Statutory Holidays


Vicar General
Fr. Andrew Schoenberger: andrewschoenberger@dostp.ca


Chancellor
Fr. Michael Ngo: michaelngo@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 206


Vice Chancellor
Vacant at this time


Diocesan Chaplain CWL
Fr. Paulson Kannanaikal, cmi: kmpcmi@gmail.com
Tel 780 675 2411


Permanent Diaconate Delegate
Vacant at this time


Camp St. Louis Director
Samuel Skuban: campstlouis@dostp.ca
Tel 78-379-7929



S
t. Edouard Renewal Centre
Catherine Warholik: catherinewarholik@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 201



Financial Administrator
Janice Atwal: janiceatwal@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 205


Financial Assistants
Lise Dombrosky: lisedombrosky@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 209


Director of Catechesis & Faith Education

Amber Faganello: amberfaganello@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 201
(leave a message)


Indigenous Ministry
Patricia Gervais: patriciagervais@dostp.ca
780-645-3277 ext 201
(leave a message)


Liturgy Office
Director of the Liturgy Office
Marie-Anne Hébert: marieannehebert@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 204

Associate Director of the Liturgy Office
Fr. Marvin Tanquerido: marvintanquerido@dostp.ca


Facilities and Maintenance
Deacon Greg Ouellette: gregouellette@dostp.ca

Mathieu Lefebvre: mathieulefebvre@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 645 3277 ext. 212