Contact Us

Villa Maria Pastoral Centre
4609 - 50 Avenue 
Saint Paul, AB  T0A 3A3

Phone / Fax Numbers  
Tel: 780-645-3277
Fax: 780-645-6099

To contact the Bishop's Office
Email Address:  bishopoffice@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 -645-3277 ext. 201


Executive Assistant/Sacramental Records
Catherine Warholik:  catherinewarholik@dostp.ca  
Tel: 780 -645-3277 ext. 201

Office HoursMon-Thurs: 8:30am - 4:30pm 
Closed: Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, and Statutory Holidays

Archivist
Simone Lefebvre:  simonelefebvre@dostp.ca
780-645-3277 ext 210

Office Hours:   Mon-Wed: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Closed: Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, and Statutory Holidays



Vicar General
Fr. Andrew Schoenberger:   andrewschoenberger@dostp.ca
Tel:  780-645-3033



Chancellor   
Fr. Michael Ngo:  michaelngo@dostp.ca
Tel: 780-645-3277 ext. 206


Vocations Promoter

Fr. Marvin Tanquerido:  marvintanquerido@dostp.ca

780-645-3277 ext 201 (leave a message)


  
Camp St. Louis Director
Samuel Skuban:  campstlouis@dostp.ca
Tel 780-379-7929



St. Edouard Renewal Centre
Catherine Warholik:  catherinewarholik@dostp.ca
Tel:  780-645-3277 ext.  201       



FINANCE OFFICES
finance@dostp.ca

Financial Administrator
Janice Atwal:  janiceatwal@dostp.ca
Tel: 780-645-3277 ext. 205

Financial Assistants
Lise Dombrosky:  lisedombrosky@dostp.ca 
Tel: 780-645-3277 ext. 209


Simone Lefebvre:  simonelefebvre@dostp.ca
780-645-3277 ext 202



PASTORAL SERVICES

Pastoral Services Coordinator

Cynthia Martin:  cynthiamartin@dostp.ca

Tel:  780-645-3277 ext. 207 (leave a message)



Indigenous Ministry
Patricia Gervais:  patriciagervais@dostp.ca
780-645-3277  ext 201  (leave a message) 



LITURGY OFFICE
Director of the Liturgy Office
Marie-Anne Hébert:  marieannehebert@dostp.ca
Tel: 780-645-3277 ext. 204


Associate Director of the Liturgy Office
Fr.  Marvin  Tanquerido:  marvintanquerido@dostp.ca
Tel: 780-645-3277 ext. 204



Facilities, Maintenance and Cemeteries
Deacon Greg Ouellette:  gregouellette@dostp.ca

Mathieu Lefebvre:  mathieulefebvre@dostp.ca
Tel: 780 -645-3277 ext. 212